Reviews

Review- Ageless Derma Oil Free Purifying Facial Cleanser Gel

agelessderma

I recently had the chance to try and review Ageless Derma’s oil free purifying facial cleanser gel.  This cleanser has aloe vera and chamomile extracts in it. This is beneficial because it helps sooth and calm irritated skin and also helps promote new cell growth. This cleanser is said to give your skin a “clean slate”.  This product can be purchased here: http://www.drskinspa.com/ageless-derma-oil-free-purifying-facial-cleanser-gel-4oz.aspx  (For some reason, wordpress HATES me this evening and won’t let me add a click-able link) You can also find more information about the product there.

I used this cleanser exclusively for a while, about a week. I have to say I wasn’t really that impressed with it. It’s not that it’s a bad cleanser. It did the job. It got my face clean. It just wasn’t anything special to me. I have other cleansers that I would definitely grab for before I used this. Even a few drugstore cleanser. I really don’t think it’s a bad product, it just didn’t WOW! me. I will most likely still use it from time to time. I will probably use it as a travel cleanser because my go-to cleanser has a pump on it and is hard to transport due to that.

What facial cleanser do you use? What ones to you like or dislike? Let me know!

megmeg signature

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

