Reviews

Review- Big Slice Apples

I was given the chance to review Big Slice’s cooked apples. I was very excited about this because I love apples! Big Slice started as a small company in the Midwest and is here now! They are kettle cooked apples. Here’s some highlights about this awesome product!

A healthy snack

Made with real fruit

Delicious & refreshing

No high fructose corn syrup

Made with USA apples only

Non-GMO*

Ready to eat & go

Naturally gluten free

Under 100 Calories**

Naturally fat free

There’s 16 delicious flavors of these apples!!

I got 8 of the flavors to try and let me tell you, they are amazing!!

To check out all of the flavors, go here: http://www.bigsliceapples.com

;”>bigslice3            bigslice2

                                        bigslice4

This was the blueberry pomegranate flavor.  The taste was awesome! I had them after dinner as a “dessert” and it was perfect! Just the right about in the package.

These apples can be purchased at Target locations. I’m seriously going to need to make a trip to Target, which is about an hour away, to get more of these apples!

megmeg signature

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

